Home Page

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher

Mr Robertson


Deputy Head Teacher

Miss Gibson


Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs Goffin


Chair of Governors

Miss Marshall

(also a governor at Albany Infant School)


Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Caine


Office Team

Miss Frost

Mrs Wheeler



Miss Gibson (Yr 6)

Miss Hubert (Yr 6) 

Mrs Marshall (Yr 5)

Miss Pearman (Yr4/5)

Miss Ottowell (Yr 4)

Mrs Goffin (Yr 3)

Mrs Wright (Yr 3)


Other teaching/intervention support staff

Miss Woolley


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Cave

Mrs Ellis

Mrs Harfield

Mrs Jelley

Mrs Limb

Mrs Searson

Mr Still

Mrs Talts

Miss Tarlton-Weatherall


Midday Team

Mrs Brear

Mrs Cox

Mrs Kettle

Mrs Longford

Mrs Savage

Mrs Spowage

Mrs Viner


Kitchen Team

Miss Cast

Mrs Starbuck

Mrs Bell


Cleaning Team

Mrs Brown

Mrs Mathieson